Contacts

Who do I contact for:

  • General Help, Scheduling Medical Appointments, Student ID Airport Transport Questions?
    Jessica Brooks 406-758-8100 jbrooks@summitprepschool.org
  • General Medical Concerns, Medication Issues, and Follow-up & physical health concerns
    Jannette Thomason, School Nurse 406-758-8125 jthomasason@summitprepschool.org
  • Daily life issues, home passes, letters, gifts & packages, and clothing needs
    Residential Counselors Email contact is best.
    We recommend emailing BOTH RC's on a team with time-sensitive questions.
  • Academic questions?
    Shelley Eberhardy, Academic Dean 406-758-8175 seberhardy@summitprepschool.org
    Steve Gesler, Learning Specialist 406-758-8131 sgesler@summitprepschool.org
  • College and Career Planning?
    Erica Gerber, College Counselor: 406-758-8130, egerber@summitprepschool.org
  • Therapeutic Questions and Issues?
    Your teen's therapist. Or, contact Clinical Director Jan Johnson 406-758-8112; jjohnson@summitprepschool.org
  • Medication and Psychiatric Questions and Issues?
    Dr. Vic Houser, Medical Director (in office Wednesdays and Thursdays) jthomason@summitprepschool.org
  • Clubs, Sports Extracurricular Activities, Residential Concerns?
    Dave Perisho, Residential Program Supervisor: dperisho@summitprepschool.org
  • Tuition Payments, Student Accounts, and Other Money Matters?
    Shane Nix, Financial Counselor/Bookkeeper: 406-758-8116, snix@summitprepschool.org
  • General Questions/Concerns. Logistics, Parent Workshops, Schedule Questions, graduation, and Donations?
    Liann Ainsworth, Associate Director of Operations; 406-758-8114, lainsworth@summitprepschool.org
Summit Prep School
1605 Danielson Rd Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: (406) 758-8100 | Admissions: (406) 758-8113
Facebook Logo
Twitter Logo
Blog Icon
Copyright © 2017 Summit Prep School • All rights reserved
Back To The Top