Administrative Staff

Todd Fiske

Executive Director/ Academic Superintendent

Rick Johnson

Founder & Director of Program Development

Jan Johnson

Clinical Director
& Founder

Vic Houser

Medical Director/
& Adolescent Psychiatrist

Liann Ainsworth

Associate Executive Director of Operations

Dave Perisho

Residential Director

Christine Hurst

Admissions Director

Shelley Eberhardy

Academic Dean

Barb Cunningham

Professional Relations Director

Administrative Support Staff

Shane Nix

Business Manager

Jessica Brooks

Front Desk/Receptionist

Matt Fehlman

IT Administrator

Summit Prep School
1605 Danielson Rd Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: (406) 758-8100 | Admissions: (406) 758-8113
Facebook Logo
Twitter Logo
Blog Icon
Copyright © 2017 Summit Prep School • All rights reserved
Back To The Top